Airoh Reservierter Bereich

The 2022 TrialGP championship just ended

19 September 2022

Emma Bristow, after a stunning season, is the 2022 TrialGP Women World Champions, this is her 8th World Titles!

Meanwhile, Sondre Haga become the 2022 Trial2 World Champion.

What an incredible weekend rich in emotions!

The Airoh Palmares has now 121 World Titles.



follow: Airoh Racing

photo ©Future7Media